2021 Board Committees

Red River Watershed Management Board (RRWMB)

LeRoy Ose-Delegate (2021 1st year of a 3-year term)

Gene Tiedemann-Alternate Dale Nelson (10/10/19)

Minnesota Association of Watershed Districts

LeRoy Ose-Delegate Gene Tiedemann-Delegate Allan Page-Alternate

Budget and Salary Committee

Terry Sorenson Dale Nelson Brian Dwight

Grand Marais Creek Joint Powers Board

Dale M. Nelson Gene Tiedemann Allan Page

Terry Sorenson-Alternate

Judicial Ditch 72 Joint Ditch Board

Terry Sorenson Tom Anderson

Pine Lake Area Project Work Team

Terry Sorenson
Tom Anderson

Brian Dwight-Alternate

Four-Legged Lake Project Work Team

Terry Sorenson Tom Anderson Brian Dwight-Alternate

Black River Impoundment Project Work Team

Dale M. Nelson Allan Page Gene Tiedemann-alternate

20% Flood Reduction Committee

Dale M. Nelson LeRoy Ose Gene Tiedemann

Red Lake River One Watershed One Plan (1W1P)

Gene Tiedemann-Policy Committee

Dale Nelson-Alternate

Dale Nelson-Advisory Committee Allan Page-Advisory Committee

Thief River One Watershed One Plan (1W1P)

LeRoy Ose-Policy Committee
Dale M. Nelson-Alternate
Dale M. Nelson-Advisory Committee
Brian Dwight-Advisory Committee

Blackduck Lake Structure Joint Powers Board

Brian Dwight Tom Anderson

Permit Rules and Regulations (10/24/19)

Brian Dwight Allan Page Gene Tiedemann

Clearwater River 1W1P (10/8/20)

Terry Sorenson-Policy Committee Delegate Tom Anderson-Policy Committee Alternate Allan Page-Advisory Committee